South East

South East

Abergavenny Netball Club
Address: Abergavenny Leisure Centre
NP7 6EP
Contact Name:
Rachel Jowitt
Number:
07966 227051
E-Mail:
racheljowitt@yahoo.co.uk
Training Days:
Thursday
Apex
Address: LC2 Swansea
SA1 3ST
More Details:
test
Long Business Description:

test

Business Website Address:
Business Website Address:
Contact Name:
Norma Stephen
Number:
7813434331
E-Mail:
noddystephen@gmail.com
Barry Netball Club
Address: Colcot Sports Centre, Barry
More Details:
test
Long Business Description:

test

Business Website Address:
Business Website Address:
Contact Name:
Julia Hewitson
E-Mail:
jrhewitson@hotmail.co.uk
Training Days:
Monday
Blackwood Netball Club
Address: Pontllanfraith Leisure Centre
NP12 2DA
Contact Name:
Ashleigh Ridout
Number:
07590316179
E-Mail:
aridout95@yahoo.co.uk
Caerphilly Netball Club
Address: St Cenydd Leisure Centre
CF83 2RP
More Details:
test
Contact Name:
Karen Williams
Number:
07557854739
E-Mail:
akssc5williams@aol.com
Cardiff Bay
Address: House of Sport, Cardiff
CF11 8AW
More Details:
test
Long Business Description:

test

Business Website Address:
Business Website Address:
Contact Name:
Alice Newton
Number:
7915618182
Training Days:
Tuesday
Cardiff Metropolitan Netball Club (Cardiff Met)
Address: Cardiff Metropolitan University, Cyncoed Campus
CF23 6XD
Contact Name:
Cerri Dando
Number:
029 2020 5830
E-Mail:
cdando@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Training Days:
Monday
Cardiff United
Address: Sophia Gardens Cardiff
CF11 9SW
More Details:
test
Long Business Description:

test

Business Website Address:
Business Website Address:
Contact Name:
Jenny Webster
Number:
07824 442660
E-Mail:
websterjl@hotmail.com
Training Days:
Monday
Central Netball Club
Address: Whitchurch High School
CF14 2XJ
Contact Name:
Jan Allen
Number:
07899 655617
E-Mail:
jan.allen72@hotmail.co.uk
Training Days:
Tuesday
CGG
Address: John Brights School, Llandudno
Contact Name:
Shona Dawson
Number:
01492 581811
E-Mail:
shona.dawson@cgg.com
Training Days:
Tuesday